Innovate to solve problems, @GovernorIkpeazu charges new commissioners

Abia State Governor, Dr Okezie Ikpeazu, has inaugurated new members of the state executive council with a charge to them to innovate and work hard to accelerate the development of the state without sacrificing quality for speed.

Governor Ikpeazu who informed that the new Commssioners will receive monthly performance targets, assigned the following portfolios to them:

1. Honorable Chimaobi Ebisike
-Special Duties

2. Engr. Emma Nwabuko
-Public Utitlities

3. Chief John J. Okoro
-Joint Projects

4. Mrs Loveth Adimoha
-Culture and Tourism

5. Dr Cosmos Ndukwe
-Trade & Commerce

6. Honorable Ugbaja Theophilus Odionyemfe

7. Onyema Wachuku
-Small and Medium Scale Enterprises Development

8. Sir G C Onyendilefu
-Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs

9. Chief Emeka Ikwuagwu
-Youth and Sports Development

10. Dr Joe Osuji

11. Honorable D. K Uduma
—Budget & Planning

12. Barr Ekele Nwaohanmuo

13. Mrs Ukachi Amala
-Women Affairs

14. Honorable Prince Ezekwesiri Ananaba
- Cooperative & Rural Development

15. Dr Solomon Ogunji

16. Chief Ikpechukwu Onuoha
-Petroleum & Solid Minerals

17. Prince Dan Okoli
-Homeland Security

18. Barr. Suleiman Ukandu
-Lands & Survey

19. Dr Aham Uko

20. Honorable Chijioke Paul Madumere
-Science & Technology

21. Dr K. C. K Nwangwa

22. Chief (Mrs) Uwaoma Olenwengwa

23. Bob Ogu - Works

~ Abia Info

Post a Comment